Skip to content
Quartz Hill Records
About
QUARTZ HILL
RECORDS
Quartz Hill Records, in joint partnership with The Orchard, is a full-service country music label led by Benny Brown, Paul Brown and award-winning songwriter Jason Sellers. Joining this venture, The Orchard is a leading global music distributor and Artist & Label services company which specializes in empowering creators and businesses to grow and adapt in the dynamic global industry. Quartz Hill’s roster includes multi-platinum recording artist Joe Nichols, triple threat singer/songwriter/ guitarist Ben Gallaher as well as up-and-coming country stylist Nate Barnes.
Recent News
04.08.2022
ACM & CMA AWARD-WINNING DUO THOMPSON SQUARE RETURNS WITH UPBEAT, COUNTRY-ROCK ODE “COUNTRY IN MY SOUL”
Multi-Platinum Act Reunites with Label Veteran Benny Brown as Newest Signing to Quartz Hill Records NASHVILLE, Tenn. (April 8, 2022) – ACM and CMA Award-winning duo Thompson Square returns with upbeat, country-rock ode, “Country In My Soul” – available today (4/8) at digital service providers and digital retailers worldwide. The release of “Country In My […]
02.11.2022
Joe Nichols’ New Album Good Day For Living – Out Now
Joe Nichols: Y2K Good Day For Living LIVE special premieres TONIGHT at 8pm ET /7pm CT on SiriusXM’s Y2Kountry Nichols takes over The Garth Channel’s Guest DJ Hour TODAY (2/11) at 5pm ET /4pm CT NASHVILLE, TN (February 11, 2022) – Multi-platinumQuartz Hill Records artistJoe Nichols releases his long-awaited new album Good Day For Living today, February […]
02.01.2022
Joe Nichols Announces Good Day For Living 2022 Tour
New Single Debuts Top 3 Most Added at U.S. Country Radio (Mediabase) NASHVILLE, TN (February 1, 2022) – Multi-platinumQuartz Hill Records artistJoe Nichols earned double digit adds for his new single, “Good Day For Living,” debuting as a Top 3 Most Added Song at U.S. Country Radio this week (Mediabase). Today, Nichols also announced plans […]